APIIDA Inkless Signature

Beyond digital signing.

APIIDA Inkless Signature

Are you up-to-date with contract signing methods?

APIIDA Inkless Signature enables a customer-friendly, legally binding digital signature process for electronic documents, as well as the use of document seals - from anywhere at any time, without media disruption. In cooperation with the Swisscom Trust Services, APIIDA will offer in the future particularly easy and convenient qualified electronic signatures (QES) according to EU law (eIDAS) and in the Swiss legal area (ZertES) without using complex, time-consuming implementation processes. Without additional purchases, such as Hardware or signature cards, because APIIDA Inkless Signature follows a mobile-first approach and offers the possibility to perform customer onboarding GwG-compliant without VideoIdent.
The foundation of digital contract management in organizations whose business processes depend on the written form requirement for contracting.

In cooperation with

Lower drop-off rates, higher customers-satisfaction and economical, efficient processes in digital contract processing - APIIDA Inkless Signature is the platform that builds your digital highway.

The Challenge

Digital transformation requires quick and location-independent ways to sign documents over the Internet. So far, contracts for sensitive, personal data were largely excluded from digital transformation for security and data protection reasons. APIIDA Inkless Signature provides a solution to this problem through the combination of APIIDA's convenient interface and certified, secure technologies from Swisscom.

By combining these technologies within the paperless process, customer onboarding is facilitated and the conversion rate significantly improved. Offer your end customers a chance to sign even sensitive documents quickly and easily online and legally binding, according to the standards of the eIDAS Regulation and the Money Laundering Act.

Our solution

APIIDA Inkless Signature facilitates the path to a paperless process with the integration of one easy-to-use interface. This makes the legally binding electronic signature easy, whether on the go on the mobile phone or on the Web. This allows you to put your core business at the center of your trade. Eliminating paper also reduces the company's environmental footprint and makes an important contribution to a sustainable future.

In contrast to previous solutions, which had to resort to expensive long-term certificates, the user satisfaction can be increased considerably even with a small investment. A pay-per-use model with one-time certificates, each dedicated to a single signature, provides the necessary predictability with fixed costs per transaction.
at least15

Cost of a signature in the paper process

Costs for 100 contracts with 2 pages each

  • Paper based- ca. 1.545€100%
  • APIIDA Inkless Signature - ca. 749€48%
INSTANT. INTUITIVE. INKLESS.

APIIDA Inkless Signature

Business Benefits

Immediate Start of Customer Relationship

Highest security and legal compliance

Sustainable replacement of paper-based processes

Individual integration

Customer Benefits

At any time and anywhere

Quickly and easily - without media discontinuities

Legally binding without additional hardware

Mobile-first

English
Request a Callback Request a Product Demo Sign up to our Newsletter

This website uses cookies to permanently improve the user experience. By visiting this website, you automatically agree to this fact. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Beyond digital signing.

APIIDA Inkless Signature

Unterschreiben Sie noch zeitgemäß?

APIIDA Inkless Signature ermöglicht einen kundenfreundlichen, rechtsverbindlichen digitalen Unterschriftsprozess für elektronische Dokumente, sowie die Anwendung von Dokumentensiegeln – von überall und jederzeit, ohne Medienbruch. In Kooperation mit den Swisscom Trust Services bietet APIIDA in Zukunft besonders einfach und komfortabel qualifizierte elektronische Signaturen (QES) nach EU-Recht (eIDAS) und im Schweizer Rechtsraum (ZertES) ohne komplexe, zeitaufwendige Implementierungsprozesse zu nutzen. Ohne zusätzliche Anschaffungen, wie z.B. Hardware oder Signaturkarten, da APIIDA Inkless Signature einen mobile-first Ansatz verfolgt und die Möglichkeit bietet das Customer-Onboarding GwG-konform ohne VideoIdent durchzuführen.

Die Grundlage des digitalen Vertragsmanagements in Organisationen, deren Geschäftsprozesse von der Schriftformerfordernis bei Vertragsschlüssen abhängig sind.

In Kooperation mit

Geringere Abbruchraten, zufriedenere Kunden und kostengünstige, effiziente Prozesse in der digitalen Vertragsprozessierung - APIIDA Inkless Signature ist die Plattform, die Ihre Autobahn der Digitalität baut.

Die Herausforderung

Die digitale Transformation erfordert schnelle und ortsunabhängige Möglichkeiten zur Unterzeichnung von Dokumenten über das Internet. Bisher waren Verträge mit sensiblen, personenbezogenen Daten aus sicherheits- und datenschutzrechtlichen Gründen weitestgehend von der digitalen Transformation ausgeschlossen. APIIDA Inkless Signature schafft durch die Kombination aus komfortabler Schnittstelle seitens APIIDA und zertifizierter, sicherer Technologien von Swisscom, genau hier Abhilfe.

Durch die Kombination dieser Technologien innerhalb des papierlosen Prozesses, wird das Customer Onboarding erleichtert und die Conversion-Rate erheblich verbessert. Bieten Sie Ihren Endkunden eine Möglichkeit auch sensible Dokumente ohne Bedenken schnell und einfach online und rechtsverbindlich, nach Standards der eIDAS-Verordnung und des Geldwäschegesetzes abschließen zu können.

Unsere Lösung

APIIDA Inkless Signature erleichtert den Weg hin zu einem papierlosen Prozess mit der Integration von nur einer, leicht zu nutzender Schnittstelle. So wird die rechtsverbindliche elektronische Unterschrift zur Leichtigkeit, ganz gleich ob unterwegs auf dem Mobiltelefon oder im Web. Dies erlaubt Ihnen, Ihr Kerngeschäft in den Mittelpunkt Ihres Handels zu stellen. Durch den Verzicht auf Papier verringert sich zusätzlich der ökologische Fußabdruck des Unternehmens und es wird ein wichtiger Beitrag zu einer nachhaltigen Zukunft geleistet.

Im Gegensatz zu bisherigen Lösungen, bei denen auf teure Langzeitzertifikate zurückgegriffen werden musste, kann zudem schon mit einem kleinen Investment die Nutzerzufriedenheit erheblich gesteigert werden. Ein Pay-Per-Use Modell mit Einmal-Zertifikaten, welche jeweils dediziert für eine einzige Signatur zur Verfügung stehen, schaffen die nötige Planbarkeit mit festen Kosten pro Vorgang.
mindestens15

Kosten einer Unterschrift im Papierprozess

Kosten bei 100 Verträgen mit je 2 Seiten

  • Papierbasiert - ca. 1.545€100%
  • APIIDA Inkless Signature - ca. 749€48%
INSTANT. INTUITIVE. INKLESS.

APIIDA Inkless Signature

Unternehmensvorteile

Sofortiger Start der Kundenbeziehung

Höchste Sicherheit und Rechtskonformität

Nachhaltige Ablösung papierbasierter Prozesse

Individuelle Integrierbarkeit

Kundenvorteile

Jederzeit und ortsunabhängig

Einfach und schnell - medienbruchfrei

Rechtsgültig ohne zusätzliche Hardware

Mobile-first

Deutsch
Telefontermin vereinbaren Produktdemo vereinbaren zum Newsletter anmelden

This website uses cookies to permanently improve the user experience. By visiting this website, you automatically agree to this fact. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close