Broadcom EAPP Partner
 

APIIDA joins Broadcom's Expert Advantage Partner Program (EAPP)

Darmstadt, July 7, 2021

APIIDA, a Premier Partner (Tier-1 & Value-Added Distributor) of Broadcom Software was named a Professional Services Partner.

The Expert Advantage Program for Professional Services partners is designed to extend professional services, including IT consulting, implementation, and delivery services, across the Broadcom Software portfolio.

The Expert Advantage Partner Program (EAPP) enables APIIDA to further invest in professional and implementation services offerings, technical support and managed services. The program is centred on service capabilities, local expertise, customer relationships, and ties APIIDA to Broadcom Software product management.

Broadcom Software recognizes APIIDA - with its focus on API Management- as a perfect fit for the Expert Advantage Partner Program (EAPP)

APIIDA provides value-add products to complement the Broadcom Layer7 portfolio for API Operations Automation (incl. API service deployment and migration, CI/CD pipeline automation, version control with Git integration, monitoring and alarming) and industry-specific solution packs, such as the PSD2 Solution Pack for Open Banking. Furthermore, APIIDA is offering a complete portfolio of Expert Services for Layer7, incl. Architecture Planning, Implementation, Upgrades, Health Checks, Solution Adoption Analysis, Training + Education, Enhanced Support Services, and Managed Operations.


 
English

Broadcom EAPP Partner
 

APIIDA tritt dem Expert Advantage Partner Program (EAPP) von Broadcom bei

Darmstadt, 07.07.2021

APIIDA, ein Premier Partner (Tier-1 & Value-Added Distributor) von Broadcom Software wurde zum Professional Services Partner ernannt.

Das Expert Advantage-Programm für Professional Services-Partner wurde entwickelt, um professionelle Services, einschließlich IT-Beratung, Implementierung und Managed Services, auf das gesamte Broadcom Software-Portfolio auszudehnen.

Das Expert Advantage Partnerprogramm (EAPP) ermöglicht es APIIDA weiter in seine professionellen Dienstleistungsangebote, technischen Support und Managed Services zu investieren. Das Programm konzentriert sich auf Serviceleistungen, lokales Fachwissen und Kundenbeziehungen und verbindet APIIDA direkt mit dem Produktmanagement von Broadcom Software.

Broadcom Software erkennt APIIDA – mit seinem Fokus auf API-Management – als perfekte Ergänzung zum Expert Advantage Partner Program (EAPP)

APIIDA bietet Mehrwertprodukte zur Ergänzung des Broadcom Layer7 Portfolios für API Operations Automation (einschließlich API Service Deployment und -Migration, CI/CD-Pipeline-Automatisierung, Versionskontrolle mit Git-Integration, Überwachung und Alarmierung) und branchenspezifische Lösungspakete, wie das PSD2 Solution Pack für Open Banking. Darüber hinaus bietet APIIDA ein komplettes Portfolio an Expert Services für Layer7, inkl. Architekturplanung, Implementierung, Upgrades, Health Checks, Adoption Analysis, Schulungen, erweiterte Support Leistungen und Managed Service.


 
Deutsch