Startup?

With Firm Roots!

 
Originally founded as Vero Certus GmbH, APIIDA AG is a budding yet experienced enterprise with a number of successful projects under its belt. Vero Certus GmbH was established with the aim of offering the world’s best IT security solutions to German-speaking countries. The company has since placed great emphasis on providing future-oriented solutions that can easily be integrated in existing system environments, and offering flexible options for enhancement. Since its foundation, the company has been impressing an ever-growing number of customers in SMEs, large corporations and public authorities with a mixture of consulting, integration and service components.

The rapidly growing need for solutions that enable companies to adapt to constantly changing challenges and to seize available opportunities prompted management to set a new milestone with the foundation of APIIDA AG. APIIDA AG, into which Vero Certus GmbH has been fully absorbed, has since been an even stronger anchor point for companies and public authorities in Europe and worldwide wanting to master digital transformation in a secure and future-oriented way.

The new legal form creates the necessary framework for developing proprietary products and expanding the scope of existing and new partnerships, while also enabling employees to acquire a stake in the company. The current CEO and Chairman Stefan Schaffner, together with Markus Müller and Sebastian Rohr, form the Executive Board of APIIDA AG.
 
English
Request a Callback Request a Product Demo Sign up to our Newsletter

This website uses cookies to permanently improve the user experience. By visiting this website, you automatically agree to this fact. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Close

Startup?

Mit festen Wurzeln!

Hervorgegangen aus der Vero Certus GmbH, ist die APIIDA AG als blutjunges Unternehmen schon ziemlich erfahren und kann auf viele erfolgreiche Projekte zurückblicken. Die Vero Certus GmbH wurde seinerzeit mit dem Ziel gegründet, die weltweit besten IT-Sicherheitslösungen in den deutschsprachigen Raum zu tragen. Seitdem legte das Unternehmen großen Wert auf ein zukunftsorientiertes Lösungsangebot, deren leichte Integrierbarkeit in bestehende Systemumgebungen und flexible Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten. Das Zusammenspiel aus den Leistungsbausteinen Beratung, Integration und Service überzeugte seit der Firmengründung eine stetig wachsende Kundenzahl im Mittelstand, Großkonzernen und Behörden.

Den rasant wachsenden Bedarf an Lösungen die Unternehmen in die Lage versetzen sich den stetig verändernden Herausforderungen anzupassen und die sich bietenden Chancen zu nutzen, nahm die Geschäftsleitung zum Anlass, mit der Gründung der APIIDA AG einen neuen Meilenstein zu schaffen. Die APIIDA AG, in der die Vero Certus GmbH aufgegangen ist, ist seitdem mit noch größerer Kraft der Ankerpunkt für Unternehmen und Behörden in Europa und weltweit, die die Digitale Transformation sicher und zukunftsorientiert meistern wollen.

Die neue Rechtsform schafft den notwendigen Raum für die Entwicklung eigener Produkte sowie die Ausweitung existierender und neuer Partnerschaften und ermöglicht zudem Unternehmensbeteiligungen für die Mitarbeiter. Der bisherige GmbH-Geschäftsführer Stefan Schaffner bildet als Vorsitzender, gemeinsam mit Markus Müller und Sebastian Rohr den Vorstand der APIIDA AG.