Webinars & Events
• May 31, 2021

Innovation and Enhanced Customer Experience through Open Banking: A New Era of Finance in MENA

Webinar Series: Layer7® API Days by CA MENA

Date: Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 12:00 CET, 13:00 AST, 14:00 GST

Open banking, although around for a few years now, is still a fairly new concept to most, especially in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA). In this webinar we will cover how open banking is changing the finance world, discuss the trends and regulations. You’ll have the chance to look into how open banking is being practiced in other regions through real-life use cases, followed by a demo session.
Listen to recording

Get started. Now.

2021_APIIDA_Internetseite_Illustrationen_Footer 01