In October we present our innovative product portfolio at Europe's leading trade fair for IT security in Nuremberg. We are looking forward to many interesting discussions with customers and partners. Around the topics Identity and Access Management, as well as API Management, we offer our visitors many exciting novelties:



APIIDA Mobile Authentication – NEW: SaaS solution for passwordless enterprise

APIIDA Mobile Authentication is now available as a SaaS-solution. Companies are able to purchase the passwordless and smartphone-based 2-factor authentication product as a service. The certificate-based solution can thus be easily integrated into existing IT landscapes without any additional infrastructure. With our new "Software as a Service" offering, we offer companies the opportunity to make password-free work for their employees in a scalable model without existing PKI a reality in a short period of time.

APIIDA Mobile Authentication for 2-factor authentication uses the ubiquitous smartphone for authentication and thus offers companies a convenient, cost-effective and secure alternative to smartcards, tokens, and co.

Read more



APIIDA Inkless Signature – Market Launch

At the it-sa we provide an initial view of our new solution APIIDA Inkless Signature. The solution is a forward-looking platform for customer-friendly, legally compliant contract signing of digital documents and issuing of document seals. The new platform, which is based on Swisscom's recognized European remote signature service, will in the future provide customers with end-to-end digitalization of their business processes without the need for complex implementation processes. A uniform interface facilitates integration into customer-specific workflows. An intuitive viewer for viewing documents and the integration of established trust networks round off the user experience.

Read more



APIIDA Intelligent SSO

The Cloud-based Single Sign-On (SSO) solution enables an easy, fast and secure logon to all cloud applications, legacy applications, web portals and VPN access after a one-time authentication of the user.

The solution supports a wide range of authenticators - from passwords, SMS or email OTP, the Google Authenticator, soft- and hardware tokens, to certificate-based authentication. APIIDA Intelligent SSO allows to adjust the level of security required, dependent on the user's current context, thus enabling an intelligent adaptive authentication.



Layer7® Indentity und Access Management - Layer7® API Management

Through the Tier1 partnership with CA Inc, a Broadcom Company, visitors to the stand can find out more about CA’s solutions, including those in the area of “Security and Integration“. Layer7® products have been established in companies all over the world for many years. In combination with our APIIDA products, they offer organizations an ideal platform for implementing their digital transformation initiatives.



APIIDA API Gateway Manager – APIIDA PSD2 Solution Pack

We also show our solution package APIIDA PSD2 Solution Pack for API services within the scope of PSD2 implementations, as well as the APIIDA API Gateway Manager, which allows central monitoring and migration of services in distributed API gateway environments.


We are looking forward to your visit in Hall 10.1, Booth 329.
Contact us for an appointment and get your personal ticket for it-sa 2019!


 
 
 
 
 
English

Im Oktober präsentieren wir unser innovatives Produktportfolio auf Europas führender Fachmesse für IT-Sicherheit in Nürnberg. Wir freuen uns auf viele interessante Gespräche mit Kunden und Partnern. Rund um die Themen Identity und Access Management, sowie API Management, bieten wir unseren Besuchern viele spannende Neuheiten:



APIIDA Mobile Authentication – NEU: SaaS Lösung für das passwortlose Unternehmen

APIIDA Mobile Authentication bietet jetzt neu eine SaaS-Lösung. Unternehmen können das passwortlose und Smartphone-basierte 2-Faktor-Authentifizierungsprodukt in Zukunft auch als Service beziehen. Die zertifikatsbasierte Lösung kann damit auch ohne zusätzliche Infrastruktur leicht in bestehende IT-Landschaften integriert werden.
Mit unserem neuen „Software as a Service“-Angebot bieten wir Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, das passwortlose Arbeiten für ihre Mitarbeiter in einem skalierbaren Modell ohne vorhandene PKI in kurzer Zeit Realität werden zu lassen.

APIIDA Mobile Authentication für die 2-Faktor-Authentifizierung ist eine komplett in Deutschland entwickelte Lösung. Das Produkt nutzt für die Authentifizierung das allgegenwärtige Smartphone und bietet Unternehmen damit eine komfortable, kostengünstige und sichere Alternative zu Smartcards, Tokens und Co.

Mehr Infos



APIIDA Inkless Signature – Market Launch

Im Rahmen der it-sa bieten wir einen ersten Überblick zu unserer neuen Lösung APIIDA Inkless Signature. Die Lösung ist eine zukunftsweisende Plattform für kundenfreundliche, rechtskonforme Vertragsunterzeichnungen digitaler Dokumente und Ausstellung von Dokumentensiegeln. Die neue Plattform auf Grundlage des anerkannten europäischen Fernsignaturdienstes von Swisscom, bietet in Zukunft Kunden ohne komplexe Implementierungsprozesse eine durchgängige Digitalisierung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse. Eine einheitliche Schnittstelle erleichtert die Integrierbarkeit in kundenspezifische Workflows. Ein intuitiv zu benutzender Viewer zur Dokumentensichtung sowie die Einbindung von etablierten Vertrauensnetzwerken runden das Nutzererlebnis ab.

Mehr Infos



APIIDA Intelligent SSO

Die Cloud-basierte Single Sign-On (SSO) Lösung ermöglicht eine einfache, schnelle und sichere Anmeldung an allen Cloud-Anwendungen, Legacy-Anwendungen, Web-Portalen und VPN-Zugängen nach einer einmaligen Authentifizierung des Benutzers.

Die Lösung unterstützt dabei eine Vielzahl von Authentifikatoren – vom Passwort, über SMS oder Email OTP, dem Google Authenticator, Soft- und Hardware Tokens, bis hin zu Zertifikats-basierter Authentifizierung. Die intelligenten Regelwerke von APIIDA Intelligent SSO erlauben dabei eine adaptive Authentifizierung, um das erforderliche Sicherheitsniveau, abhängig vom aktuellen Kontext des Benutzers, anzupassen.



Layer7® Indentity und Access Management - Layer7® API Management

Durch die seit Juli bestehende Tier1 Partnerschaft mit CA Inc., einer Broadcom Company, können Sie sich als Besucher am Stand auch über die Lösungen von CA, u. a. aus dem Bereich „Security und Integration“, informieren. Die Layer7®-Produkte sind seit vielen Jahren bei Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt etabliert. Im Zusammenspiel mit unseren APIIDA-Produkten bieten sie den Organisationen eine ideale Plattform für die Umsetzung ihrer Initiativen rund um die digitale Transformation.



APIIDA API Gateway Manager – APIIDA PSD2 Solution Pack

Wir zeigen Ihnen auch unser Lösungspaket APIIDA PSD2 Solution Pack für API Services im Rahmen von PSD2 Implementierungen, sowie den APIIDA API Gateway Manager, der ein zentrales Monitoring und die Migration von Services in verteilten API-Gateway-Umgebungen ermöglicht.


Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in Halle 10.1 am Stand 329.
Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine Terminvereinbarung und erhalten Sie kostenfreie Tickets für die it-sa 2019!


 
 
 
 
 
it-sa-2019-Banner-animiert-120x600px.gif
 
Deutsch