We help you with your success!

APIIDA Services

 
 
 
 

Identity and Access Management

Expert Services

 




Key Outcomes:



• Expert knowledge on demand

• Relief for your team and time for other priorities

• Safety in important projects through verification by external experts
 
 

You have strategic decisions to make or challenging projects to master? Your business and IT environment is constantly changing, and your identity and access management needs to keep pace? You have limited resources available or other challenges that make you look for external support?



Expert Services


Then take advantage of our IAM Expert Services.

Our seasoned IAM consultants are happy to help you in the form of consulting or professional services and will tailor their services to your individual requirements. Especially for One Identity Manager, we got a wealth of experience. However, we’re also doing business in other IAM areas. Simply reach out to us.
 
English
Request a Callback Request a Product Demo Sign up to our Newsletter

This website uses cookies to permanently improve the user experience. By visiting this website, you automatically agree to this fact. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Wir können Ihnen bei Ihrem Erfolg helfen!

APIIDA Services

 
 
 
 

Identity and Access Management

Expert Services

 



Sie erhalten:



• Expertenwissen „on demand“

• Entlastung für Ihr Team und Zeit für andere Prioritäten

• Sicherheit in wichtigen Projekten durch Verifizierung seitens externer Fachleute
 

Sie haben strategische Entscheidungen zu treffen oder anspruchsvolle Projekte zu stemmen? Ihre Geschäfts- und IT-Umgebung ist einem stetigen Wandel unterworfen, und Ihr Identity und Access Management soll damit Schritt halten? Sie haben dafür nur begrenzte Ressourcen verfügbar oder andere Herausforderungen, die Sie nach externer Unterstützung suchen lassen?



Expert Services


Nutzen Sie doch unsere IAM Expert Services.

Unsere IAM Consultants helfen gerne in Form von Beratung oder Professional Services und richten sich dabei nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen. Insbesondere für One Identity Manager verfügen wir über umfangreiche langjährige Erfahrung, sind aber auch in anderen IAM-Themen unterwegs. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an.
 
Deutsch
Telefontermin vereinbaren Produktdemo vereinbaren zum Newsletter anmelden

This website uses cookies to permanently improve the user experience. By visiting this website, you automatically agree to this fact. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen