We help you with your success!

APIIDA Services

 
 
 
 

One Identity Manager

Upgrade Services

 




Key Outcomes:



• Stability and maintainability of your identity management with current releases

• Relief for your team and time for strategic priorities while external consultants take care of upgrade and migration

• Review and porting of your individual customizations
 
 

Everyone knows about the benefits of up-to-date software, especially in order to benefit from product improvements and to reduce the risk of failure.






So, why does upgrade planning then not receive the attention it deserves from business and IT managers? Competing strategic initiatives or high priorities in day-to-day business may be a reason for this.

Often, however, a lack of resources, complex special adaptations (“customization”) that need to be maintained or the lack of a convincing project plan also contribute to valuing the effort and risks of an upgrade higher than the expected benefits and to postponing the project for the time being.
 

Upgrade Services


Does this dilemma sound familiar? Then consider using our One Identity Manager Upgrade Services.

Our experienced consultants are familiar with the various versions of One Identity Manager and with developing custom upgrade and migration plans for development, test and production environments. In many projects, they have proven this and helped the respective enterprises create an up-to-date One Identity Manager environment with high overall performance and smooth operation.
English
Request a Callback Request a Product Demo Sign up to our Newsletter

This website uses cookies to permanently improve the user experience. By visiting this website, you automatically agree to this fact. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Wir können Ihnen bei Ihrem Erfolg helfen!

APIIDA Services

 
 
 
 

One Identity Manager

Upgrade Services

 



Sie erhalten:



• Stabilität und Wartbarkeit Ihres Identity Managements durch den Einsatz aktueller Releases

• Entlastung Ihres Teams und Zeit für strategische Prioritäten, während sich externe Consultant um Upgrade und Migration kümmern

• Überprüfung und Übernahme Ihrer individuellen Anpassungen
 

Jeder weiß um den Nutzen von aktueller Software, insbesondere um von Produktverbesserungen zu profitieren und Ausfallrisiken zu mindern.







Warum erhalten Upgradeplanungen dann oft nicht die gebotene Aufmerksamkeit durch Business- und IT-Verantwortliche? Konkurrierende strategische Initiativen oder hohe Prioritäten im Tagesgeschäft mögen ein Grund dafür sein.

Oft tragen aber auch ein Mangel an Ressourcen, komplexe spezielle Anpassungen, die es zu wahren gilt („Customization“) oder das Fehlen eines überzeugenden Projektplans dazu bei, die Aufwände und Risiken eines Upgrades höher zu bewerten als den zu erwartenden Nutzen und das Projekt zunächst zu vertagen.

 




Upgrade Services


Klingt dieses Dilemma vertraut? Dann sollten Sie in Betracht ziehen, von unseren One Identity Manager Upgrade Services Gebrauch zu machen.

Unsere langjährig erfahrenen Consultants sind vertraut mit den unterschiedlichen Versionen von One Identity Manager und mit dem Entwickeln von individuellen Plänen für Upgrade und Migration von Entwicklungs-, Test- und Produktionsumgebungen. In vielen Projekten stellten sie das unter Beweis und verhalfen den jeweiligen Unternehmen zu einer aktuellen One Identity Manager-Umgebung mit hoher Gesamtperformance und reibungslosem Betrieb.
 
Deutsch
Telefontermin vereinbaren Produktdemo vereinbaren zum Newsletter anmelden

This website uses cookies to permanently improve the user experience. By visiting this website, you automatically agree to this fact. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close