Want to know more?

APIIDA Webcasts

APIIDA Webcast Series

Our webcasts provide quick and relevant information on the latest in API Management and Authentication. All our webcasts are presented live over the Internet. You can chat with our experts and discuss any questions, directly from your workplace.

Please find below an overview of our upcoming webcasts. Sign up for free now!
 
Cloud technology. Data storage. Networking and internet service concept.

Intelligent and secure login with increasing number of cloud services.

Dates:
All times shown in CET/UTC+2.
Language: English
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 4 pm
Register now!
As the number of cloud services such as Microsoft Azure, Office 365, Salesforce, ServiceNow, and AWS increases, so does the administrative overhead: what collaboration is allowed to access what service, and how will the login be revoked when my employee is leaving? Furthermore, cloud services are vulnerable from anywhere: How is the login intelligently and strongly secured to protect sensitive data in the cloud?
In our webcast you meet Martha, who faced the same challenges and sought a solution.

Speaker:

Timm Lotter

Senior Presales Consultant, IAM


 
 
Fotolia_138586408_S_Beitragsbild

Monetarizing your data: Start into a digital transformation for your company with APIs.

Dates:
All times shown in CET/UTC+2.
Language: English
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019, 4 pm
Register now!
Every company is forcing to deal with the buzzword digital transformation these days. APIs are a way to deal with a modern way providing your customers services and added value. But why are APIs so relevant for companies and why is API Management absolute necessary for your digitization strategy?
In this webcast we will answer these questions and show you a way to monetarizing your data effectively.

Speaker:

Waldemar Rosenfeld

Product Manager


 
 
Secure data processing concept

Secure your digital enterprise entry points by using well-known security mechanisms.

Dates:
All times shown in CET/UTC+2.
Language: English
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 5 pm
Register now!
At the beginning of the year it happened again: The press reported that data had been stolen from politicians and celebrities in Germany. The attacker was neither an IT professional nor a well-organized gang of criminals. The perpetrator was a student from Hessen (Germany). Hackers specifically look for security vulnerabilities and, if there are any, they find them. Since APIs act as links between different systems, they enable people and programs to access sensitive data – and are therefore particularly worth protecting.
In this webcast we will describe which security mechanisms you should use for your APIs to protect them.

Speaker:

Waldemar Rosenfeld

Product Manager


 
 
human hand using smartphone on white background

Usability vs Security? Striking a balance without making sacrifices!

Dates:
All times shown in CET/UTC+2.
Language: English
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 5 pm
Register now!
Usability and Security: The Endless Quest for Perfection.
When it comes to using computers, the concepts of usability and security are not necessarily compatible. An easy-to-use system is usually not very secure - a secure system is often unwieldy to use. Companies drastically reduce this risk with the implementation of Identity & Access Management (IAM) solutions with user-friendly multi-factor authentication (MFA). In particular, comfortable authentication adds a higher level of security.
Learn and find out how this can work in your company during our webcast.

Speaker:

Frank Jaepel

Product Manager


 
Request a call Request a demo Sign up to our Newsletter Sign up to our webinars

This website uses cookies to permanently improve the user experience. By visiting this website, you automatically agree to this fact. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Close

Sie wollen mehr erfahren?

APIIDA Webcasts

APIIDA Webcast Series

Über unsere Webcasts erhalten Sie schnelle und relevante Informationen rund um die Themen API Management und Authentifizierung. Alle unsere Webcasts werden live über das Internet präsentiert. Direkt von Ihrem Arbeitsplatz aus können Sie mit unseren Experten „chatten“ und so erste wichtige Fragen klären.

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht zu unseren kommenden Webcasts. Melden Sie sich gleich kostenlos an!
 
Cloud technology. Data storage. Networking and internet service concept.

Intelligenter und sicherer Login bei steigender Anzahl von Cloud-Diensten.

Termine:
Sprache: Deutsch
  • Dienstag, 19. Februar 2019, 11:00 Uhr

Jetzt anmelden!
Bei steigender Anzahl von Cloud-Diensten wie Microsoft Azure, Office 365, Salesforce, ServiceNow und AWS steigt auch der Administrative Aufwand: Welcher Mitarbeiter darf auf welchen Dienst zugreifen und wie wird der Login wieder beim Verlassen von meinem Mitarbeiter entzogen? Des Weiteren sind Cloud-Dienste von überall aus angreifbar: Wie wird der Login intelligent und stark abgesichert, um sensitive Daten in der Cloud zu schützen?
Lernen Sie in unserem Webcast Martha kennen, die vor den gleichen Herausforderungen stand und auf Lösungssuche ging.

Sprecher:

Timm Lotter

Senior Presales Consultant, IAM


 
 
Fotolia_138586408_S_Beitragsbild

Starten Sie mit APIs in die digitale Transformation Ihres Unternehmens

Termine:
Sprache: Deutsch
  • Donnerstag, 21. Februar 2019, 11:00 Uhr

  • Jetzt anmelden!
    Heute zwingt sich jedes Unternehmen, sich mit dem Schlagwort der Digitalen Transformation zu beschäftigen. APIs sind eine moderne Möglichkeit, die Ihren Kunden Services und Mehrwert bietet. Warum sind APIs jedoch so relevant für Unternehmen und warum ist API-Management für Ihre Digitalisierungsstrategie unabdingbar?
    In diesem Webcast beantworten wir diese Fragen und zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre Daten effektiv monetarisieren können.

    Sprecher:

    Waldemar Rosenfeld

    Product Manager


     
     
    Secure data processing concept

    Sichern Sie Ihre digitalen Enterprise-Points durch die Verwendung bekannter Sicherheitsmechanismen

    Termine:
    Sprache: Deutsch
  • Dienstag, 19. März 2019, 10:00 Uhr

  • Jetzt anmelden!
    Anfang des Jahres passierte es erneut: Die Presse berichtete, dass in Deutschland Daten von Politikern und Prominenten gestohlen wurden. Der Angreifer war weder ein IT-Profi noch eine gut organisierte Verbrecherbande, sondern er war ein Student aus Hessen. Hacker suchen gezielt nach Sicherheitslücken und finden diese, wenn sie vorhanden sind. Da APIs als Verbindungen zwischen verschiedenen Systemen dienen, ermöglichen sie Menschen und Programmen den Zugriff auf sensible Daten und sind daher besonders zu schützen.
    In diesem Webcast beschreiben wir, welche Sicherheitsmechanismen Sie für Ihre APIs verwenden sollten, um sie zu schützen.

    Sprecher:

    Waldemar Rosenfeld

    Product Manager


     
     
    human hand using smartphone on white background

    Wie gehen Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Sicherheit zusammen?

    Termine:
    Sprache: Deutsch
    • Mittwoch, 20. März 2019, 10:00 Uhr

    Jetzt anmelden!
    Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Sicherheit: Die endlose Suche nach Perfektion.

    Wenn es um die Benutzung von Computern geht, passen die Konzepte von Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Sicherheit nicht unbedingt zueinander. Ein leicht zu benutzendes System ist meist nicht sehr sicher – ein sicheres System ist oft unhandlich zu nutzen. Mit der Implementierung von Identity & Access-Management (IAM)-Lösungen mit anwenderfreundlicher Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung (MFA) reduzieren Unternehmen diese Gefahr drastisch. Dabei fügt vor allem eine komfortable Authentifizierung ein höheres Sicherheitsniveau hinzu.
    Wie das in Ihrem Unternehmen funktionieren kann, erfahren Sie in unserem Webcast.

    Sprecher:

    Frank Jaepel

    Product Manager


     
    Telefonat vereinbaren Demo vereinbaren zum Newsletter anmelden Für Webinare anmelden

    Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um die Benutzerfreundlichkeit dauerhaft zu verbessern. Wenn Sie diese Webseite besuchen, stimmen Sie dieser Tatsache automatisch zu. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

    Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

    Schließen